Can you eliminate the tracking appearing on my Printer's Plan order?

Modified on Mon, Mar 22, 2021 at 9:47 AM

You can remove the link that shows in Printer's Plan (highlighted in yellow).


You can suppress the tracking information from printing on the invoice by going to the Settings/Jobs/Job Options window and setting the 'Enable Tracking Information on Invoices' field to No.


 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article