What does the refresh button do on the address book section?

Modified on Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 1:52 PM

If you have a shared address book within your company, you can sync to the latest shared address book on your local installation by clicking on the refresh button below. Once you click on the button, you will have the latest shared addresses. You can then access all the addresses items that others have shared with you.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article