How do I replace my old Vision server connection with a new one?

Modified on Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 9:50 AM

In version 7.0 and up, you can manage your connection to PrintSmith Vision with the Plugins section.


1. Hover over the gear. Then, click on Plugins.


2. From this screen, you can remove the old READ plugin (VisionCloud) and/or the WRITE plugin (VisionServer) by clicking on the corresponding REMOVE buttons.

 


3. Follow the steps here for create a new connection: https://shipleap.freshdesk.com/a/solutions/articles/48001230555

  



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article