I am getting this deactivated error when I do a write back. How can I fix?

Modified on Wed, Apr 7, 2021 at 11:19 AM

   


This has to do with the user being deactivated possibly from too many failed password attempts. You will have to reactivate the user in Printsmith. 


Click on this in PrintSmith Vision Gear (on the left bottom) > Admin > User Definitions


Click on the ShipLeap user, click on the top right EDIT


Uncheck the Disable user name.


Click Save on the top right.


Close Momentum and try again.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article